Hatha Yoga

Pace: Slow to moderate
Difficulty of Poses: Easy to moderate - adaptable to individual students
Hatha Yoga uses postures (asanas) and stretches in combination with several breaths at a time in the pose to develop flexibility, greater entry into the pose and overall relaxation. All of the many styles of Hatha Yoga encourage proper alignment of the body and bring balance, strength and calmness to the practitioner.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - October 08, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 10/8/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 1  
Sunday - October 09, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Sunday 10/9/2022
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Tom
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 1  
Monday - October 10, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 10/10/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kim
Main Studio

Level 1   Level 2  
Saturday - October 15, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 10/15/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 1   Level 2  
Sunday - October 16, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Sunday 10/16/2022
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Tom
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 1  
Monday - October 17, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 10/17/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kim
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 1  
6350 Rolling Mill Place, Suite 103, West Springfield, VA 22152