Warrior Yoga

Yoga & Strength combined!  This is a low impact, high intensity class that incorporates yoga, strength training with weights, cardio, balance and stretching.  You'll burn calories while you tone and build strength, flexibility and balance. Modifications will be demonstrated so that you can work at your own pace and level.  You'll start with centering and a mini-flow, mix it up with some strength, cardio and balance and end with some yoga stretches and savasana. Hand-held weights will be used but not required.  


Upcoming Classes


Thursday - October 06, 2022 / EST
Warrior Yoga
Thursday 10/6/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Lynne
Main Studio

Level 3   Level 2  
Saturday - October 08, 2022 / EST
Warrior Yoga
Saturday 10/8/2022
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Amanda
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3  
Wednesday - October 12, 2022 / EST
Warrior Yoga
Wednesday 10/12/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Kim
Main Studio

Level 2, Level 3
Level 2   Level 1  
Saturday - October 15, 2022 / EST
Warrior Yoga
Saturday 10/15/2022
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Kim
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3  
Wednesday - October 19, 2022 / EST
Warrior Yoga
Wednesday 10/19/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Kim
Main Studio

Level 2, Level 3
Level 2   Level 1  
6350 Rolling Mill Place, Suite 103, West Springfield, VA 22152